LumenWell

Home red light panels compared (manufacturer specs)

General information only, not medical advice; see the disclaimer below. Specs are from manufacturer pages, with check dates. Affiliate links are coming soon.

Every figure below is copied from the brand's own product page. Each brand measures irradiance with different meters and at different distances, so don't compare irradiance across brands. Prices are the brand's listed price in its own currency, not quotes.

Brand / modelWavelengths (as listed)Irradiance (as listed)SizeListed priceSourceChecked
Mito Red Light MitoPRO+630, 660, 830, 850 nm (25% each)Not shownSeveral sizesSee pagemitoredlight.com/products/mitopro-seriesChecked 4 Nov 2026
Mito Red Light MitoPRO X590, 630, 660, 810, 830, 850 nmNot shownSeveral sizesSee pagemitoredlight.com/products/mitopro-x-seriesChecked 4 Nov 2026
PlatinumLED BIOMAX480 (trace), 630, 660, 810, 830, 850, 1060 nmNot shownModularSee pageplatinumtherapylights.com BIOMAX page + R+|NIR+ articleChecked 4 Nov 2026
Hooga HG500660, 850 nm94 mW/cm² at 6 in18.9 × 8.2 × 2.5 inUS$359hoogahealth.com HG500 pageChecked 4 Nov 2026
Hooga HG1000660, 850 nm98 mW/cm² at 6 in35.8 × 8.2 × 2.5 inUS$599hoogahealth.com HG1000 pageChecked 4 Nov 2026
Hooga HG1500660, 850 nm115 mW/cm² at 6 in35.8 × 11 × 2.5 inUS$899hoogahealth.com HG1500 pageChecked 4 Nov 2026
BON CHARGE Demi660, 850 nm>100 mW/cm² (distance not stated)38 × 22 × 6.5 cmSee pageboncharge.com Demi pageChecked 4 Nov 2026
BON CHARGE Max660, 850 nm>142 mW/cm² (distance not stated)91 × 21 × 6.5 cmSee pageboncharge.com Max pageChecked 4 Nov 2026
BON CHARGE Super Max660, 850 nm>162 mW/cm² (distance not stated)91 × 30 × 6.5 cmSee pageboncharge.com Super Max pageChecked 4 Nov 2026
Red Light Rising Full Stack630, 660, 810, 850 nm57.0 mW/cm² at 15 cm (spectrometer)120 × 22 × 6 cm£980redlightrising.com Full Stack pageChecked 4 Nov 2026
Red Light Rising Advantage 900630, 660, 810, 830, 850 nm86.4 mW/cm² at 15 cm (spectrometer)91 × 30 × 6.5 cm£1,725redlightrising.com Advantage pageChecked 4 Nov 2026

BON CHARGE's regional stores can list different figures (its AU manual differs), so check the store for your country. See also how to read the specs.

More from the BLAZE network: QuietWatt (Portable power & EV) · AddressDesk (Virtual mailboxes) · SkipRoam (Travel eSIMs) · HostForTheSquad (Game server hosting) · ShopStack (Small-business tools) · WornWise (Smart rings & gadgets) · SeasonSnag (Seasonal gifts)